Dramatic Fun Valentine’s make-up tutorial

Dramatic Fun Valentine’s make-up tutorial 
Hello My gorgeous valentines, once again I did a tutorial but this time is all about bright pink and popping purples. I really wanted to end my valentines mini series with a bang. I had so much doing this look and I really wanted to have a WOW factor. I really hope you enjoyed all of my videos, I put a lot of effort into all my videos and post so dont forget to comment & share!
Bye

Products used:
FACE:
Smashbox Photo Ready Primer
L’oreal True Match W5
Mac NW30
Maybelline Fit Me Powder 245
Benefits Hoola Bronzer
Wet N’ Wild Blush Mellow Wine
EYES:
Mac paint pot in soft ochre
Bh Cosmetics Shadows in
WM 19
WM 10
WM 20
CM 08
Mac Pigments in 
fuchsia & Grape
Urban Decay Glitter In purple & pink
Too Faced Shadow Glitter Glue
NYX liquid eyeliner in Violet
Lancome eye khol in Black Ebony
Kiss Cosmetics Eyelashes KPE 10
Maybelline Mascara Mega Plush in black
LIPS: 
L’oreal lipstick in sheer linen 

Leave a Reply

