The Famous Z Palette !

Image

I have heard all the rave about the Z palette on many websites. I was so intrigued when I first saw it and thought

“OMG I have to have it. NOW!” Me as a beauty vlogger I have a ton of make-up and a ton of individual eyeshadow.

I thought it would be perfect for me to declutter my make-up drawers and have a little bit more space.

There are many different types of Z palettes, There is the Small Palette, Large Palette and The Pro Palette.

All coming in different colors and designs, I didn’t want to spend $20 on only one.

So me being the savvy shopper I went on the hunt for a more cheaper one, granted I had to do a lot of digging but it was worth it.

I was not only able to buy one but two for a great price, $13 each on Amazon.com

and I was able to get the magnets in for free. A deal I couldn’t give up.

when I received it in the mail, I immediately opened it up and was so happy!

I was a bit thrown off with the weight of the palette, it was kinda heavy due to the material it was made out of.

The palette itself is made of cardboard, heavy duty cardboard that is, and the bottom well, was magnetized.

I was pleased with the overall presentation, and I could surpass the weight problem.

The magnets I received were the circle magnets, which wasn’t convenient for me.

The Magnets even though they were peelable didn’t really stick to any of my eyeshadows, so easily.

I had to cut them to size.

Overall the Z palette is very convenient and durable, I enjoy having my eyeshadows all in one place.

I would definitely recommend this product to my friends.

I give this product:

Image

Leave a Reply

