Chit Chat Get Ready With Me: Casual Spring Makeup Look | Violetblu26

Hello My beautiful guys & gals

as usual I will always do a blog post with every list of products and pictures of the completed look and any inspo pic that was involved in any video. So many new things are going to happen on Violetblu26, so much new content, videos and so much more. I’m so excited to be back and hated being away for so long. I just felt like i need it a time away from everything & even some people. I distanced myself for the better & I’m back now and this time my youtube and blog and every social media is going to my main priorities and putting up amazing videos, and content for you lovely people deserve the very best.  Getting to know my subbies is also one of my priorities as well and just putting up requested videos and post as well. I can go on forever about the amazing new things going on but i would rather we embark in this together thank you so much to people who have been with me since the beginning and for everyone who is new a virtual hug to you all ❤

XOXO Violetblu ❤

anywhoo! here is the list of products from my Chit Chat GRWM: Casual Spring Makeup Look

FACE:

Matte Perfecting Primer | Estee Lauder

Stay Matte not Flat Liquid Foundation in medium beige | NYX

PhotoReady Concealer in medium 003 | Revlon

HD Set n’ Forget Setting powder in Banana | Ruby Kisses

Bronzer in Tan | E.L.F Essentials

Pure Color Blush in 08 Passion &  Pure Color Blush in 02 Pink Kiss | Estee Lauder

All over Glow Bronzing Powder in Light Glow | Ruby Kisses

EYES:

*Eyebrows: Brow Fix Brow Kit in 02 Medium | Milani*

Eyeshadow Base in Skin Tone | NYX

Pulp Fiction Palette e/s in Tyranny | Urban Decay

The Naked Truth Color Icon Palette | Wet N’ Wild

Luxe Colour in Creams n’ Peaches | Ruby Kisses

In the Moment Palette e/s in Glance | Stila Cosmetics

Grape Juice Eyeliner | Hello Kitty

Bad Gal Mascara | Benefit

They’re Real MAscara | Benefit

Light, Cameras, Lashes Mascara | Tarte

24hr Eye Definer in very black | Ruby Kisses

Gel eyeliner in Jet Black | NYX

LIPS:

Mega Shine Lipgloss in Natural | NYX

NAILS:
warm & toasty turtleneck | Essie

snowglobe | China Glaze

Earrings from Forever21

Connect with me on my social medias:

Connect With Me:
twitter:https://twitter.com/VioletBlu
instagram:http://instagram.com/violetblu26mua
tumblr:http://violetblu26.tumblr.com/
facebook:https://www.facebook.com/pages/VioletBlu26/143803955690392

IMG_8646 IMG_8652

Leave a Reply

