Top 5 Favorite Eyeshadow Palettes

Hello Beautiful Peeps,

I just wanted to give a quick shout out to all my lovely viewers and fellow bloggers who inspire me more and more. With so much love that i have been given online is amazing and I want to be able to do the same and give back much more. Thank you for the love and support, each day more and more the Violetblu community is growing<3 Even though I had this video in mind, I was inspired to record it as soon as possible due to a lovely viewer who was really interested and considering purchasing the products I use in my videos! So I decided why not a video on my ultimate favorites 🙂 ❤

Here is a full list of products that I mentioned in my video.

I hope you guys enjoy and I’ll check back laterz! ❤

XOXO

Les 4 Ombres eyeshadow quad | Chanel $61.00

This quad comes with four lustrous colors that range from rose gold, Ivory, taupe and a chocolate brown. These eyeshadows are baked and could be used wet or dry. They are really shimmering so if thats not your thing I would suggest staying away from it and checking out other companies. Chanel is solely based on shimmer eyeshadows with low to none matte shades. Quality of eyeshadows is decent nothing special and the packages I can’t complain, Its Chanel!

Deluxe Eyeshadow Compact | Estee Lauder (not sold Individually)

This palette was given to me in a set for Christmas/Birthday so unfortunately it is not sold individually!

Eyes Are The Window Shadow Palette in Mind | Stila $49.00

This Palette is great for My girls & guys who love matte eyeshadows. This palette is solely based on matte eyeshadows, and I know what you’re thinking ” Is it chalky?”. The answer to that is no! They are so smooth and easy to work with. The eyeshadows blend seamlessly into the lid, and blending is a dream with palette. Which is great because i use it on a daily basis and i could never get tired. Colors range from taupes, browns, mauves cool tones and neutrals. Its very versatile and I would recommend for any Skin tone.

Jaclyn Hill Favorites Palette | Morphe Brushes $28.00

Where do I begin, this palette is amazing and is so great for daily use. I can’t get enough of it! The quality of the eyeshadows is that of high end brands, AND THEY ARE ONLY $2. i love the combinations of the eyeshadows Jaclyn put together if really is great from even the most pales of snow whites, to the beauties of Tiana. It has a great combo of Mattes & shimmers also included with color. You can go natural to most avant garde ever!

15 Color Palette Eyeshadow pro | Bh Cosmetics $17.48

This has been my obsession for years even to this day, its super affordable and you cannot beat the price, it also include a full size mirror and eyeshadow slots. The pigmentation is outstanding and it ranges from warm, cool, and metalics. you can have the options to either make them matte or shimmer. The one thing I wish I could change is the color ranges, they have very limited color choices. I’m so close to having every eyeshadow, I wish they would come out with new ones. None the less it is still amazing ❤

Buy Any Two Products and Get 10% Off at BH Cosmetics! Shop Now

http://www.bhcosmetics.com/?siteID=vL7keLqdtCM-VxXJ52fAhk5sbE8ywgGvVw&utm_source=linkshare&utm_medium=Affiliate&utm_campaign=vL7keLqdtCM_3_19

Leave a Reply

