Top 7 Favourite YouTubers!!!

Share some YouTubers that people should check out! πŸ’œπŸ˜Š

Fangirling Owl

Hey!!! It’s me again – I told you I would post more regularly!!! πŸ˜‹ So today I thought I would finally get around to doing a post that I was asked t do AGESSSS AGOOOO!!!!! To be honest the person who asked me to do this probably doesn’t remember and no longer cares but oh well I will just do it anyway!!!πŸ˜‚ Hope you enjoy!

1. Sprinlke of Glitter



  • Also known as Louise Pentland, she makes videos about beauty, lifestyle and fashion. I feel such a connection with her as I can totally relate with everything she talks about and her personality is so kind and seems really genuine. I admire her confidence – booth in her own skin and just in general – I hope I can one day be a fraction as confident as she is!! What I love about her is she is hilarious, has great advice…

View original post 754 more words

One thought on “Top 7 Favourite YouTubers!!!

Leave a Reply

