Video Tutorial | Back to Basics: How to Apply Individual Lashes!

Hello beautiful souls <3,

Today during work I met a fellow employee of mine who is inexperienced at applying false lashes. She was interested in learning how, and so she approached me with some questions. I told her everything I know about false eyelashes from my experience as a professional makeup artist. So I promised her I would make this video tutorial for her, and anyone who feels like they need some guidance or just simply would like to watch how I apply them to my makeup looks. I kept the video short and sweet. Thanks for watching, don’t forget to Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe if you enjoy!! 🙂 ❤

-XOXO ❤

image1 (1)IMG_0120

Leave a Reply

