Ariana Grande “Love Me Harder” Inspired Makeup Look

Hello Beauties & Beasts,

Here is a complete list of products that I used in my makeup tutorial. I hope you guys enjoy & I’ll see you laterz 🙂

XOXO ❤

FACE:

Fit me Concealer in Medium 25 | Maybeline

Bronze Powder | Model Co.

 Illuminating stripes | Ofra

EYES:

Shadow Insurance | Too Faced

Tyranny Eyeshadow Pulp Fiction Palette | Urban Decay

MS9 eyeshadow | Bh Cosmetics

24hr eye definer in Black | Ruby Kisses

Liquid Eye Liner in Black | NYC

I-envy Medium Flare Individual Eyelashes | Kiss

LIPS:

Current Lip Liner | M.A.C

Red Carpet Lip Stain | E.L.F

IMG_0224 IMG_0225 IMG_0227 IMG_0241

Leave a Reply

