Arabian Inspired Blue Smokey Eye!

Hello My Beautiful Peeps From the Middle East!
I’m so excited to finally bring you this makeup look and tutorial, this video has been long overdue. This arabian inspired eye is something I have been wanting to do for so long. It is also the first time I ever use the tape method in a video and in a makeup look. I had so much fun creating this look, it definitely is a nighttime look. I hope you lovelies enjoy this video and if you do don’t forget to give a thumbs up! & I will see you in my next video! XOXO ❤

Products Used:

FACE:

 Mattifying Primer | Estee Lauder

Perfect 10 foundation in Absolute | Beauty Society

PhotoReady Concealer in 003 Medium | Revlon

Moisturizing Foundation Stick in Coffee | E.L.F

Bronzed Goddess Medium 02 | Estee Lauder

Ms.Chick blush in apricot | Kleancolor

Blush Stripes in Illuminating | Ofra

EYES:

Shadow insurance | Too Faced

Eyeliner in Black | Ofra

Eyes are the window Palette in Mind | Stila

Haight Eyeshadow | Urban Decay

Rockstar Eyeshadow | Urban decay

Baked Eyeshadow | Urban Decay

Liquid Eyeliner in Black | NYC

Lights, Camera, Lashes Mascara | Tarte

LIPS:

Mega Shine Lipgloss in Natural | NYX

hope you lovelies enjoyed and found this blogpost helpful. For any questions or concerns feel free to comment below and I will get back to you! I will see you in my next blog post!

XOXO


Screen Shot 2015-06-30 at 12.09.05 PMScreen Shot 2015-06-30 at 12.07.18 PMScreen Shot 2015-06-30 at 12.06.46 PMScreen Shot 2015-06-30 at 12.11.30 PM

2 thoughts on “Arabian Inspired Blue Smokey Eye!

Leave a Reply

