Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua | Review

The Gracie Files

I have recently rekindled my love for the Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua foundation. I used this foundation around three years ago, and I have to say I love it more the second time around.

 11668029_10205624655310335_324305721_n

Before dispensing the product onto your hand it is important to shake it very well otherwise the product will come out separated. I apply this using my Real Techniques Expert Face brush, and it requires barely any blending. It instantly becomes one with the skin and it doesn’t look or feel like you are wearing make up at all! Vitalumiere Aqua makes the skin look ‘glowy’ and absolutely flawless while providing a decent amount of coverage. Coverage is certainly buildable so you can create a fresh look with light coverage or layer for more coverage.

 

I wore the foundation for all of last week where I would be wearing it for 10 or more hours…

View original post 104 more words

Leave a Reply

