Beauty Night Time Routine | Get UNready with me! | Collab w/ Jewel Driggers <3

Hey Beauties & Beasts!

I’m so happy to be bringing you my first ever night time routine & this one is a special one because it’s a collab video with one of my good friends, Jewel Driggers. Jewels did a morning routine & I did a night time one. I hope you lovely peeps enjoyed & don’t forget to go check Jewel’s video out too!

Products Used:

FACE:

Makeup wipes | Simple Pleasures

Mousse Douceur Foam Cleanser | Chanel

Lotion Douceur Toner | Chanel

Skin Type 1-6 Oil Free Serum | Previse

La Nuit Recharger Moisturizer | Chanel ‘Sample’

EYES:

Advanced Time Zone Eye Cream | Estee Lauder

LIPS:

Lip Balm | Carmex

XOXO, I’ll see you in my next blogpost! ❤

Leave a Reply

