Demi Lovato “Cool For The Summer” Makeup Tutorial

Hello Beauties & Beasts,
FInally my last summer video for 2015! Who is excited for Fall? I have been so patiently waiting to upload this video, I’m so happy on how the video turned out, I put so much love & effort I hope you lovelies enjoy! I am so happy that summer is finally coming to an end, This summer has felt super long. I just cant wait! “Winter is coming” lol where is that from? Anywho! I love you guys thank you so much for all the love and support! We are almost at 300 subbies!!!! Who wants a giveaway?!?! Love you Subbies ā¤ šŸ™‚

XOXO ā¤

Products Used & Mentioned in video.

FACE:

Fit Me Foundation in 235 | Maybelline

Fit me Concealer in deep 35 | Maybelline

16 hr wear loose powder in Banana | Ruby Kisses

Dusty Rose Blush | NYX

BLush Stripes in Illuminating | Ofra

Tan Bronzer | E.L.F

EYES:

Shadow Insurance | Too Faced

Pulp Fiction Palette | Urban Decay

Tan Pigment | M.A.C

LIPS:

Matte Lipstick in Red Carpet | E.L.F

Rhapsody Red | L’oreal

I hope you lovelies enjoyed!

XOXO ā¤ šŸ™‚

IMG_0811 IMG_0812

Leave a Reply

