Vampy Fall Inspired Makeup Look

Hello Beauties & Beasts,
It has been a long time since I last uploaded. LOL It was still summer! But none the less, it’s time to cut the shiz & get back to business. Fall/Autumn is here and that means cold weather, cozy sweaters & STARBUCKS COFFEE!!!!!! OMFG! This NEEDED! to be upload weeks ago but so much got in the way & blah blah blah! lol I love this look and no it’s not my only fall look, I have so many in my beauty arsenal it’s cray! I love you Beauties so much, I hope you enjoyed! Don’t forget to subscribe because I AM HAVING A GIVEAWAY! YAAY! I will give more details in a separate video! XOXO ❤

List Of Products Mentioned

FACE:
Porefessional Balm Primer | Benefit

10 hr foundation in 33 walnut | Sephora

Fit Me concealer in 35 deep | Maybelline

Be Matte Blush in Toasted coconut | City Color

Dusty Rose Blush | NYX

Blush stripes in Illuminating | Ofra

EYES:

Shadow Insurance | Too faced

Jaclyn Hill Favorites Palette (Limited Edition) | Morphe Brushes

Comfort Zone Palette | Wet N’ Wild

Blush stripes in Illuminating (inner corner highlight) | Ofra

Brown Eye Khol Pencil | Wet N’ Wild

Lights, Cameras, Lashes Mascara | Tarte

I- Envy false Eyelashes in natural | Kiss

LIPS:

Current Lip Liner | Mac

Feminist Lippie Stix | Colourpop

I hope you all enjoyed & if you recreate this look tag me on insta!

@violetblu26mua

XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

