Back in Action!

Hello beautiful people,

I know I have been away from blogging for over a year now. I drifted away from blogging and my youtube and so much other stuff I once had strong passions for. Due to this, I feel in myself a great disappointment because I’ve made great makeup friends out there that appreciate my work. During my brief hiatus, I unravelled a world of eternal self discovery. Since then, I’ve had so many beautiful experiences along my journey, it’s truly a blessing. In a nutshell, this year I was able to incite my passion for artistry again, and my promise to you is that I will display all of my love through my work and creations.

What I am trying to say is this, I’m Back in action! I’m going to be frequently blogging and posting as much as I can. whether on my mobile phone or laptop. I’m going to put all my love into everything I do and I hope you lovely ladies & gents will not only enjoy it but also connect with me & my artistry.

Peace & Love

XoXo

Leave a Reply

