Eve Lom: Facial Cleanser

Hey Beautiful People,

I hope everyone is doing great! I’m going to be reviewing the Eve Lom Facial Cleanser. It is an oil based cleanser, and makeup remover. It claims to do 5 things in 1, decongests, exfoliates, tones, soothes, and deep cleanses to remove impurities and waterproof makeup. In my experience this product is amazing! It does exactly what it says it will plus more, It effortlessly dissolves my makeup. Removing my makeup takes up less time, which is great! This product is great for all skin types.

When I began using the Eve Lom I didn’t like the smell of it at all. It reminded me of something that comes from my Dad’s country. So I stopped using it for a while, then one night when I came home from work(being so tired), I didn’t want so many steps to remove my makeup. The Eve Lom was in front of me when I decided to use it. It was 2 quick simples steps & my makeup was completely removed. No raccoon eyes, no traces of makeup and my skin felt so hydrated, so soft and clean. In the many times I used it I noticed that my skin felt balanced and not tight and dry. I have gone through 2 1.0 oz. There are 3 sizes with 3 very different price ranges.

(S) 1.6 oz $50.00

(M) 3.3 oz $80.00

(L) 6.8 oz $135.00

   You can always ask for a sample at your local Sephora before committing to it. I definitely adore this product, so I do recommend it. If you decide to buy the cleanser it comes with a complimentary muslin cloth, which is especially made to work with the Eve Lom. I have used the cleanser with the muslin as well with my clarisonic, I have noticed with both ways you still get the same fascinating results. Clean hydrated skin, my makeup has definitely looked better since using this cleanser.

Overall, I love love love this cleanser!!

XoXo

img_1857-2

3 thoughts on “Eve Lom: Facial Cleanser

Leave a Reply

